Hoppa till innehållet

3rd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BOWEN FAMILY SYSTEMS THEORY

“Managing Relations in a changing world - Bowen Theory in Organizations, Families and Communities”

Learn more about the opportunities with Bowen’s Theory as a Tool for both Beginners and Professional in all areas of Life. In the 3rd International Conference in Swedish Lapland you can experience the dynamics of learning through lectures and workgroups in the exotic environment of the Northern Hemisphere.

Save the date!
June 15-17, 2020

First time in Swedish Lapland?
swedishlapland.com


Join our newsletter

Stay in-the-know and dont miss a thing!


Contact information

 

Kerstin Sofia Andersson, Event Manager
kerstinsofia@bowen2020.com

Anna-Karin Andersson
anna-karin@bowen2020.com

Ann-Helen Johansson
ann-helen@bowen2020.com

Christina Heimdahl
christina@bowen2020.com

Ingrid Siksjö
ingrid@bowen2020.com

Marianne Lundqvist
marianne@bowen2020.com

Marie Simonsson
marie@bowen2020.com